Your most successful post

I have spent some time over the past few months looking for trends, and analyzing ways in which I can get my message out to more people, in more places. With this in mind, this week I am asking for you to share your most successful article so far, as well as a brief explanation of why you think it was so well received. Looking forward to reading all of the comments and all of the 5* posts (again)!

The most successful post so far on the Expect The Exceptional blog is one from back in March that looked at ownership and accountability. I described how I had received terrible service from and e-commerce site, and after complaining about the product, they tried to bribe me to change my review. I think that this was so well received because many people in this day and age can relate to it, and I imagine there are millions of people out there who have experienced a situation similar to this.

As e-commerce becomes more common, and customer service continues to disappear, issues such as this are now part and parcel of life. Thankfully there are still many companies out there who are bucking the trend and are delivering world class customer service. Enjoy the read and until next time, Expect The Exceptional in everything that you do.  Click HERE to read the post.

Ownership

Leave a Reply

